snowdonia mountains | holiday cottage | lambs

Availability and Prices - Stabal

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 17 Nov 2018 £248 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Nov 2018 £248 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Dec 2018 £248 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Dec 2018 £248 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Dec 2018 £248 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Dec 2018 £413 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Dec 2018 £413 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Jan 2019 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Jan 2019 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Jan 2019 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Jan 2019 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Feb 2019 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Feb 2019 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Feb 2019 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Feb 2019 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Mar 2019 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Mar 2019 £269 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Mar 2019 £269 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Mar 2019 £306 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Mar 2019 £306 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Apr 2019 £349   S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Apr 2019 £349   S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Apr 2019 £349   S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Apr 2019 £319 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 04 May 2019 £324   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 May 2019 £324   S S M T W T F
Sat 18 May 2019 £324   S S M T W T F
Sat 25 May 2019 £403   S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Jun 2019 £330   S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Jun 2019 £330   S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Jun 2019 £330   S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Jun 2019 £380   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Jun 2019 £423   S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Jul 2019 £423   S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Jul 2019 £423   S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Jul 2019 £503   S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Jul 2019 £503   S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Aug 2019 £503   S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Aug 2019 £503   S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Aug 2019 £503   S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Aug 2019 £433   S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Aug 2019 £359   S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Sep 2019 £323   S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Sep 2019 £323   S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Sep 2019 £323   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Sep 2019 £273   S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Oct 2019 £273   S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Oct 2019 £273   S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Oct 2019 £349   S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Oct 2019 £273 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Nov 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Nov 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Nov 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Nov 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Nov 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Dec 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Dec 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Dec 2019 £420 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Dec 2019 £420   S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Jan 2020 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Jan 2020 £0   S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed