snowdonia mountains | holiday cottage | lambs

Availability and Prices - Stabal

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Latest News

w/c 12 Oct available - £273 for 7 nights

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 19 Oct 2019 £349   S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Oct 2019 £273 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Nov 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Nov 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Nov 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Nov 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Nov 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Dec 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Dec 2019 £253 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Dec 2019 £420 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Dec 2019 £420   S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Jan 2020 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Jan 2020 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Jan 2020 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Jan 2020 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Feb 2020 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Feb 2020 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Feb 2020 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Feb 2020 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Feb 2020 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Mar 2020 £272 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Mar 2020 £272 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Mar 2020 £306 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Mar 2020 £306 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Apr 2020 £359   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Apr 2020 £359   S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Apr 2020 £329 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Apr 2020 £319 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 02 May 2020 £343   S S M T W T F
Sat 09 May 2020 £343   S S M T W T F
Sat 16 May 2020 £343   S S M T W T F
Sat 23 May 2020 £463   S S M T W T F
Sat 30 May 2020 £352   S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Jun 2020 £352   S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Jun 2020 £352   S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Jun 2020 £379   S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Jun 2020 £439   S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Jul 2020 £439   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Jul 2020 £439   S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Jul 2020 £549   S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Jul 2020 £549   S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Aug 2020 £549   S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Aug 2020 £549   S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Aug 2020 £549   S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Aug 2020 £479   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Aug 2020 £390   S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Sep 2020 £339   S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Sep 2020 £339   S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Sep 2020 £339   S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Sep 2020 £289   S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Oct 2020 £289   S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Oct 2020 £289   S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Oct 2020 £309   S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Oct 2020 £359   S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Oct 2020 £289   S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Nov 2020 £272 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Nov 2020 £272 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Nov 2020 £272 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Nov 2020 £272 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Dec 2020 £272 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Dec 2020 £272 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Dec 2020 £489 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Dec 2020 £489 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Jan 2021 £272 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Jan 2021 £0   S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed