snowdonia mountains | holiday cottage | lambs

Availability and Prices - Stabal

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Latest News

Availability from Sun 29 October.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 14 Oct 2017 £297   S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Oct 2017 £343   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Oct 2017 £263 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Nov 2017 £243 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Nov 2017 £243 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Nov 2017 £243 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Nov 2017 £243 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Dec 2017 £243 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Dec 2017 £243 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Dec 2017 £243 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Dec 2017 £413   S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Dec 2017 £413   S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed