snowdonia mountains | holiday cottage | lambs

Availability and Prices - Stabal

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Latest News

We are now closed until 10th March. The next available week is 17th March - £263. Short breaks also available from £165.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 17 Feb 2018 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Feb 2018 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Mar 2018 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Mar 2018 £263 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Mar 2018 £263 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Mar 2018 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Mar 2018 £346   S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Apr 2018 £346   S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Apr 2018 £303 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Apr 2018 £303 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Apr 2018 £313 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 05 May 2018 £319   S S M T W T F
Sat 12 May 2018 £319   S S M T W T F
Sat 19 May 2018 £319   S S M T W T F
Sat 26 May 2018 £398   S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Jun 2018 £326   S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Jun 2018 £326   S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Jun 2018 £326   S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Jun 2018 £376   S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Jun 2018 £419   S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Jul 2018 £419   S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Jul 2018 £419   S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Jul 2018 £498   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Jul 2018 £498   S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Aug 2018 £498   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Aug 2018 £498   S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Aug 2018 £498   S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Aug 2018 £419   S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Sep 2018 £356   S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Sep 2018 £319   S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Sep 2018 £319   S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Sep 2018 £269   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Sep 2018 £269   S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Oct 2018 £269   S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Oct 2018 £269   S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Oct 2018 £346   S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Oct 2018 £269 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Nov 2018 £248 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Nov 2018 £248 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Nov 2018 £248 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Nov 2018 £248 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Dec 2018 £248 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Dec 2018 £248 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Dec 2018 £248 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Dec 2018 £413 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Dec 2018 £413 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Jan 2019 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Jan 2019 £0   S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Jan 2019 £0   S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed